People overview

The people overview provides an overview of the people behind our activities and projects at LMU Munich School of Management

Students in a work area on the Campus Großhadern/ Martinsried

Professorships, institutes and research centers

More information on our professorships, institutes and research centers, which collaborate across institutes in five clusters.

Institutes and Professorships

Employees of the LMU Munich School of Management

Name Title Email Tel
Aaken, Dominik van Prof. Dr. d.aaken@lmu.de  
Ackermann, Thomas Prof. Dr. jur. , LL.M. Is.ackermann@jura.uni-muenchen.de (0) 89 / 2180 - 3267
Aders, Christian Prof. Dr. oec. publ. christian.aders@value-trust.com  
Adler, Susanne M.Sc. adler@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5665
Almasdi-Müller, Esther M.A. e.almasdi-mueller@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6270
Ammann, Jana M.Sc. j.ammann@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6255
Anding, Markus Dr. markus.anding@excubate.de +49 89 2180-6390
Auhuber, Nadine M.Sc. MBR auhuber@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5761
Baaken, Stefan M.Sc., StB baaken(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2726
Baal, Marco van Dr. baal@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6843
Bär, Dominik M.Sc. baer@lmu.de  
Balbaa, Mennatallah MBR Mennatallah.Balbaa@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 2180-3036
Baldauf, Tobias M.Sc. t.baldauf@lmu.de  
Ballwieser, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. wball@lmu.de  
Baltic, Jana   J.Baltic@lmu.de  
Baringhorst (née Brochmann), Sandra MBR baringhorst@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3902
Bartsch, Silke Dr. mktg@som.lmu.de  
Bauer-Bockhorni, Georg Dr., M.Sc., MBR bauer(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2237
Baugirdaitė, Gabija M.Sc. baugirdaite@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3064
Beck, Sebastian von M.Sc. beck.sebastian@lmu.de 089/2180-6729
Becker, Luc M.Sc. becker.luc@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6395
Beierwaltes, Felix   f.beierwaltes@campus.lmu.de  
Berger, Stephanie   Stephanie.Berger@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Administration)
Berghüser, Sophie M.Sc. sophie.berghueser@lmu.de +49 89 2180 - 72168
Bertling, Corinna Dr.    
Biagini, Francesca Prof. Dr. biagini@math.lmu.de +49 (0)89 2180-4492
Bienfuß, Isabel M.Sc. bienfuss@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1872
Bienfuß, Isabel M.Sc. bienfuss@lmu.de  
Birk, Chiara M.Sc., MBR c.birk@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5625
Blößl, Susanne OStR Dipl.-Hdl. S.bloessl@lmu.de +49 89 2180 5620 (Administration)
Bodenstein-Köppl, Birgit Dr. B.BodensteinKoeppl@lmu.de  
Bölingen, Felix MBR boelingen@lmu.de 089/2180-6727
Börsig, Clemens Prof. Dr.    
Bohrer, Mathias MBA mathias.bohrer@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6397
Boos, Andrea Dr.    
Born, Patricia Prof., Ph.D.    
Bouacha, Safia M.Sc. s.bouacha@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6192
Braun, Max Dr. max.braun@lmu.de +49 (0)89 2180 3700
Brieden, Charlotte      
Brinkmann, Kira M.Sc. kira.brinkmann@lmu.de +49 (0)89 / 2180 – 9812
Broch, Waltraud   ecm@som.lmu.de +49 89 2180-72051
Brunner, Melissa MSc Melissa.Brunner@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6785
Budde , Linda   fm-tutor@som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646
Burkert, Steffen Dr., MBR burkert@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3684
Butler, Richard J. Prof., Ph.D.    
Claussen, Jörg Prof. Dr. j.claussen@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6066
Collier, Benjamin Prof., Ph.D.    
Covis, Leonardo MPP leo.covis@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3505
Cruz, Marcelo F. de la Dr. delacruz@lmu.de  
Dahl, Philipp M.Sc. dahl@lmu.de  
Dai, Yuyang M.Sc. y.dai@campus.lmu.de +49 89 2180-6114
Dambaur, Andreas MA andreas.dambaur@lmu.de  
Dellner, Niko M.Sc. MBR dellner@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5607
Dietz-Strzalkowski, Friederike Dipl.-Übers. ifb@som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2757
Dietz-Strzalkowski, Friederike   ifb(at)som(dot)lmu(dot)de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2757
Dillinger, Benjamin M.Sc. b.dillinger@lmu.de  
Djabarian, Mariella Dipl.-Soz. djabarian@bwl.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6065
Domnik, Dr. Dominik      
Doppstadt, Theresa M.A. doppstadt@cdtm.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6931
Dubovska, Katerina M.Sc. k.dubovska@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6112
Elsas, Ralf Prof. Dr. elsas@lmu.de +49 89 2180-2757
Engel, Pauline M.Sc. pauline.engel@lmu.de +49 89 2180 - 72055
Engert, Simon M.Sc. engert@lmu.de +49 89 2180-1325
Euler, Isabell M.Sc., MBR euler(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2899
Eulitz , Simone Dr., MBR eulitz(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1419
F. de la Cruz, Marcelo      
Farias, Agustina M.Sc. agustina.farias@lmu.de  
Federle, Jonathan MBR j.federle@lmu.de  
Feldkamp, Wanda B.A. feldkamp@lmu.de +49 89 / 2180-2714
Feuerriegel, Stefan Prof. ai@som.lmu.de  
Finsterwalder, Anna M.Sc. finsterwalder(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2263
Fischer, Iris   iris.fischer@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6390
Flassak, Konstantin MBR flassak@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3889
Flemmerer, Tina   flemmerer@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1874
Frauen, Dennis M.Sc. frauen@lmu.de  
Frauenstein, Philipp B.Sc. iim@som.lmu.de  
Friedrich-Vache, Heidi Dr., StB Heidi.FriedrichVache(at)lmu.de  
Fries, Christian Prof. Dr.   +49 (0)89 2180-4630
Frieß, Maximilian Dr. friess@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6564
Gabel, Juliane M.Sc. ju.gabel@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5630
Gärtner, Carolin   gaertner@lmu.de +49 89 2180 3152
Gallitz, Nastasia M.Sc. N.Gallitz@lmu.de +49 89 2180 - 72059
Gatti, Micol   tax(at)som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267
Gebele , Thomas   wipaed-tutor@som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646
Geißler, Dominique M.Sc. d.geissler@lmu.de  
Georgi, Andreas Prof. Dr.    
Gerster, Kim M.Sc. k.gerster@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5631
Gerten, Elisa Dr. e.gerten@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6111
Gessl, Alessandra M.A. gessl@lmu.de +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 5742
Geyr, Maximilian von      
Gholami, Mahdi M.Ed. gholami@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3861
Glaser, Markus Prof. Dr. kmf@som.lmu.de +49 89 2180-2211
Gogolin, Louis B.Sc. kmf-hiwi@som.lmu.de  
Gold, Johanna   Johanna.Gold@campus.lmu.de  
Gottscheber, Kerstin   K.Gottscheber@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6723
Grass, Anastasia MBR, MSc ana.grass@lmu.de +49 (0) 89/2180-9548
Großkopf, Ann-Kristin Dr. grosskopf(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3769
Grundmann, Christian   wipaed-hiwi@som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646
Gu, Weilong (Mike) M.Sc. weilong.gu@lmu.de +49 89 2180 - 72068
Gümüşay, Ali Aslan Prof. Dr. guemuesay@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6206
Hackenberg, Tobias MBR hackenberg@lmu.de +49 (0) 89/ 2180 - 5089
Hallström, Silke M.A. hallstroem@lmu.de +49 89 2180-1362
Harhoff, Dietmar Prof., Ph.D. dietmar.harhoff@ip.mpg.de +49 89 24246 550
Harst, Simon M.Sc., MBR harst(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2505
Heinemann, Carolin   carolin.heinemann@campus.lmu.de  
Heininger, Lilli Diplom-Volkswirtin heininger@lmu.de +49 89 2180 3902
Hellinger, Stefan      
Hermann, Sofie B.Sc. kmf-hiwi@som.lmu.de  
Hermida Carrillo, Alejandro MBR a.hermida@lmu.de +49 (0)89 / 2180-3280
Herytash, Stefan M.Sc. s.herytash@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2310
Hess, Thomas Prof. Dr. thess@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6391
Heß, Konstantin M.Sc. k.hess@lmu.de  
Hilbers, Konrad Hon.-Prof. Dr. dmm@som.lmu.de +49 89 2180-6390
Hiller, Frank MBR hiller@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6208
Hilz, Tobias StR Dipl.-Hdl. hilz@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6924
Hinz, Laura-Sophie Felicitas   sop.hinz@lmu.de +49-89-2180-6379
Ho, Hoa Dr. hoa.ho@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3885
Högl, Martin Prof. Dr. ilo@som.lmu.de +49 89 2180-9540
Hofmann, Christian Prof. Dr. ch.hofmann@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180-2302
Hofmann, Yvette Prof. Dr. Yvette.Hofmann@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6228
Holzapfel, Julia M.Sc. holzapfel@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3883
Holzemer, Lea M.Sc. L.Holzemer@lmu.de 089/2180-6793
Huber, Ariana      
Huber, Bernd Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c.    
Huber, Markus MBR inriver.mh.ext@som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3572
Humphreys, Jennie   j.humphreys@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6270
Ilgen, Alexander Dr.    
Ixmeier, Anne Dr. ixmeier@lmu.de +49 89 2180 1873
Jaros-Sturhahn, Anke Dr. jaros@bwl.lmu.de  
Jaspersen, Johannes Prof. Dr. jaspersen@lmu.de +49 89 2180-2171
Jin, Yanchen M.Sc. Yanchen.Jin@lmu.de +49 (0)89 2180 - 6763
Julius, Lukas M.Sc. lukas.julius@campus.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1872
Kaminski, Lisa M.Sc. lisa.kaminski@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2193
Kennedy, Earoel MA Earoel.Kennedy@campus.lmu.de  
Kieliszek, Anastasia MSc ilo.ak.ext@som.lmu.de -
Kieltsch, Felicia      
Klein, Wiebke   wiebke.klein@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 2180-2211
Knöpfle, Maria M.A. m.knoepfle@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5637
Kocher, Martin Prof. Dr., Federal Minister    
Kölle, Anna B.A. a.koelle@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180-2879
König, Adriana M.Sc. koenig@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3579
Koslow, Anton   koslow@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1449
Kraft, Tim M.Sc. t.kraft@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1872
Kranz, Johann Prof. Dr. kranz@lmu.de +49 89 2180-1874
Kraus, Julia Maria M.Sc. julia.kraus@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6396
Kretschmer, Tobias Prof. Dr. t.kretschmer@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6270 (secretary's office)
Kübler-Wachendorff, Sophie M.Sc. kuebler-wachendorff@lmu.de  
Külpp, Leonard B.Sc. kuelpp@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3572
Küpper, Hans-Ulrich Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. kuepper@lmu.de  
Kuhlmann, Jan-Frederic M.Sc. kuhlmann(at)lmu.de +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6730
Kuhn, Sebastian M.Sc. sebastian.kuhn@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6140
Kunz, Andreas Dr.    
La Bonte, Paulina M.Sc. p.bonte@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3882
Lam, Shuk-ki M.A. sk.lam@lmu.de +49 (0)89 2180 6790
Lang, Matthias Prof. Dr.    
Langnau, Alex Ph.D.    
Laubinger, Birke MSc b.laubinger@lmu.de +49 (0) 89/2180-9536
Laurischk, Ellen      
Leidl, Reiner Prof. Dr. oec. publ. leidl@lmu.de  
Leutz, Simon StR S.Leutz@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5620 (Administration)
Liebert, Pauline M.Sc. pauline.liebert@lmu.de +49 89 2180-3860
Lill, Markus M.Sc. ml.ecm.ex@som.lmu.de +49 89 2180 - 72051
Lin, Jialing M.Sc. jialing.lin@lmu.de  
Lindner, Max M.Sc. lindner@lmu.de +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6731
Lischke, Linus M.Sc. l.lischke@lmu.de +49 89 2180-3845
Lohoff, Laura Jennifer M.Sc. lohoff@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6307
Lotz , Carolina   fm-tutor@som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646
Lusch, Claudia   lusch(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2770
Luz, Valentin M.Sc. luz@lmu.de +49 (0) 89/2180-6995
Ma, Yuchen M.Sc. yuchen.ma@lmu.de  
Maarouf, Abdurahman M.Sc. a.maarouf@lmu.de  
Maas, Benjamin M.Sc. maas@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5611
Maas, Benjamin M.Sc. maas@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5611
MacMinn, Richard Prof., Ph.D.    
Maier, Johannes Dr. johannes.maier@lmu.de +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3552
Maier, Karoline M.A., MBR, StBin maier(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6084
Markthaler, Michael   wipaed-hiwi@som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 5646
Marx, Sybille   fit@som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3983
Matuschek, Lisa M.Sc. lisa.matuschek@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6855
Meinersmann, Ferdinand B.Sc. kmf-hiwi@som.lmu.de  
Melnychuk, Valentyn M.Sc. melnychuk@lmu.de  
Meyer, Anton Univ.-Prof. Dr. mktg@som.lmu.de  
Meyer-Brandis, Thilo Prof. Dr. meyerbr(at)math.uio.no +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4489
Meyer-Reisbeck, Monika   meyer-reisbeck@lmu.de +49 89 2180 3977
Mickeler, Maren M.A. m.mickeler@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6111
Mittnik, Stefan Prof., Ph.D. finmetrics@stat.uni-muenchen.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3224
Mocker, Oliver   mocker@lmu.de +49 89 2180 2228
Mosburger, Manuela Dr. mosburger@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6049
Moßmann, Kai B.A. mossmann@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3234
Mühlemann, Samuel Prof. Dr. muehlemann@bwl.lmu.de +49 89 2180-5623
Nakpane, Hervé      
Nardini, Moritz M.Sc. moritz.nardini@lmu.de  
Nasev, Julia   nasev@bwl.lmu.de +49 89 2180-3887
Neuburger, Rahild Dr. neuburger@lmu.de +49 89 2180-3801
Neumann, Carola   neumann@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3321
Niedermaier, Sophia M.Sc.    
Nserat, Joseph M.Sc. joseph.nserat@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6241
Oberhauser, Andreas B.Sc. andreas.oberhauser@lmu.de +49 89 2180-3363
Oberpaul, Tobias MBR oberpaul@lmu.de +49 (0)89 2180-6617
Off, Mona M.Sc. off@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6874
Oswald, Lena   wipaed-hiwi@som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5646
Pachta, Evelyn Gräfin e.pachta@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6323
Padberg, Dominik M.Sc. d.padberg@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5713
Päßler, Madeleine      
Pahl, Amelie M.Sc. pahl@cdtm.de  
Paulus, Alexander Dr. paulus(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6204
Perikkiö, Ari-Pekka Prof. Dr.    
Pfaff, Alexander M.Sc., MBR a.pfaff@lmu.de +49 89 2180 - 72049
Pflanzer, Eva M.Sc. eva.pflanzer@lmu.de +49 89 2180 - 72058
Pitts, Ashlee      
Plendl, Martin WP/StB Prof. Dr. rer. pol. mplendl@deloitte.de +49 89 29036 8332
Prielmaier, Eva Dr., MBR prielmaier@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5635
Qiu, Zhuoer   Zhuoer.Qiu@lmu.de  
Rados, Mislav   wipaed@som.lmu.de +49 89 2180 5620
Rädler, Joachim Prof. Dr.    
Rapp, Matthias J. Prof. Dr.    
Rau, Lea M.Sc. rau@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2448
Regensburger, Tobias M.Sc. regensburger@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5036
Reinke, Martin      
Reinwald, Max Dr. reinwald@lmu.de +49 89 2180 9539
Remonti, Giovanni      
Reuthlinger, Eva M.Sc. eva.reuthlinger@lmu.de +49 (0) 89/2180-3108
Richter, Andreas Prof. Dr. richter@lmu.de +49 89 2180-2171
Riedle, Simon M.Sc. S.Riedle@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5898
Riordan, Ryan Prof. Dr. fintech@som.lmu.de  
Ritter von Marx, Susanne Dr.    
Romeo, Christiane Dr., MBR romeo@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5633
Roßmann, Vitus M.Sc. v.rossmann@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6758
Rudolph, Bernd Prof. Dr. rer. pol. rudolph@lmu.de  
Rüdiger, Gabi   ilo@som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89/2180 9541
Rusakov, Alexey M.Sc. a.rusakov@lmu.de +49 89 2180 5634
Rutka, Christoph M.Sc. mktg@som.lmu.de  
Saied, Schilan      
Salvi, Esther Dr. esther.salvi@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6948
Samlan, Kornelia   iuc@som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6892
Sarstedt, Marko Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. sarstedt@lmu.de +49 89 2180-3321
Schallmoser, Simon M.Sc. schallmoser@lmu.de  
Schanz, Deborah Prof. Dr. tax@som.lmu.de +49 89 2180-3681
Schatz, Caroline M.Sc. schatz@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1266
Schauer, Victor MBR schauer@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3956
Scherrmann, Moritz M.Sc. scherrmann@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6863
Scheurle, Klaus-Dieter Hon.-Prof. (i.R.) dmm@som.lmu.de +49 89 2180-6390
Schicker, Anton StD Dipl.-Hdl. anton.schicker@lmu.de +49 29 2180 5620 (Administration)
Schild, Claus Prof. Dr., StB, WP claus.schild@nexia.de +49 89 2906 4145
Schmid, Christian Prof. Dr. Chr.Schmid@lmu.de 089/2180-1852
Schmidt, Albrecht Prof. Dr.    
Schneider, Dr. Manuel      
Schneiderova, Zuzana   iim@som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6931
Schreiber, Lisa M.Sc. schreiber@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6248
Schröder, Maresa M.Sc. maresa.schroeder@lmu.de  
Schuchardt, Florian M.Sc. florian.schuchardt@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2193
Schudy, Simeon Prof. Dr. simeon.schudy@econ.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 9786
Schulmeyer, Julia M.Sc. schulmeyer@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6399
Schulz, Anke Dr., M.Sc. MBR schulz(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6279
Schwaiger, Manfred Prof. Dr. schwaiger@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5640
Schwaiger, Nina Dr. nina.schwaiger@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180-3888
Schwarze, Joanna Dipl.sc.pol.Univ. jo.schwarze@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6325
Schwarze, Leo M.Sc. schwarze@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5615
Schweisthal, Jonas M.Sc. jonas.schweisthal@lmu.de  
Schwenk, Alexander M.Sc. a.schwenk(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6337
Schwinghammer, Ronja M.Sc. schwinghammer@lmu.de +49 89 2180-1303
Sciuk, Christian M.Sc. sciuk@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6381
Sehn, Victor Hugo M.Sc. sehn(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3363
Seigner, Benedikt Dr. b.seigner@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6791
Selimi, Arijeta      
Sellhorn, Thorsten Prof. Dr. sellhorn@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6264
Shen, Qishu MAppFin q.shen@lmu.de  
Siegel, Felix Dr., MBR siegel(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6339
Siegner , Wanda M.Sc. w.siegner@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2877
Solinas, Giulia Ph.D. g.solinas@lmu.de  
Spanjol, Jelena Prof. Dr. iim@som.lmu.de +49 89 2180-6931
Spanjol, Jelena Prof. Dr.    
Spann, Martin Prof. Dr. spann@lmu.de +49 89 2180-72051
Specht, Tobias Dr. specht@bwl.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3881
Stenke, Karin Dr. stenke@lmu.de +49 89 2180 2234
Stephenson, Nadine Dr.    
Stöckl, Elisabeth M.Sc. stoeckl@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 2042
Stöcklein (née Buellet), Emma M.Sc. mult. MBR    
Streich, David Jia-Hui Prof. Dr., M.Sc., MBR d.streich@lmu.de  
Tenzer, Helene Prof. Dr. tenzer@lmu.de +49 89 2180-3166
Teuner (née Wenig), Christina Dr., MBR teuner@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1469
Theisen, Manuel René Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. theisen@lmu.de  
Thoennissen, Timo Dr. thoennissen@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2955
Timoschenko, Veronika M.Sc.    
Todt, Gisa Dr. todt@lmu.de  
Tuschke, Anja Prof. Dr., tuschke@lmu.de +49 89 2180 2770
Unger, Viktoria M.Sc. viktoria.unger@lmu.de +49 (0)89 / 2180 – 9811
Unterberger, Katrin   inriver@som.lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2171
Verenkotte, Johanna M.Sc. verenkotte@lmu.de +49 89 2180 72057
Viehweger, Martin Dr. martin.viehweger(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6140
Viehweger, Martin Dr. martin.viehweger(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6140
Vogel, Amyn Dr. vogel.amyn@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6948
Vogelgsang, Lukas Dr. vogelgsang@lmu.de +49 89 2180 9545
Wachtel, Bettina Dr., MBR wachtel@lmu.de +49 89 2180-3261
Wagner, Franziska M.Sc. wagner@lmu.de  
Wagner, Victor B.A., MBR victor.wagner(at)lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6337
Weber, Susanne Prof. Dr. s.weber@lmu.de +49 89 2180 5621
Weichselbaum, Annie      
Weiß, Katharina Dr. weiss@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6308
Weller, Ingo Prof. Dr. weller@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6723
Welzenbach, Lisa Dr., M.Sc., MBR    
Werner, Jannik M.Sc. jannik.werner@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1896
Wilson, Thomas C. Hon.-Prof. Dr., Ph.D.    
Wimmer, Julia Dr.    
Witt, Markus M.Sc. M.Witt@lmu.de  
Wittmann, Andreas M. Sc. andreas.wittmann@lmu.de  
Wittmann, Rainer Dr. rainer.wittmann@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1861
Witzigmann, Fiona M.A. F.Witzigmann@lmu.de  
Wolf, Barbara Dr. barbara.wolf@lmu.de +49 89 2180 6948
Wolf, Vinzenz M.Sc., M.A. vinzenz.wolf@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6259
Worch, Mareike M.Sc. worch@lmu.de +49(0)89 / 2180 - 6862
Wu, Yuchen Dr. wu@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6337
Wurm, Bastian Dr. bastian.wurm@lmu.de +49 89 2180-6392
Zacherl, Rafael Marc MBR zacherl(at)lmu.de +49 89 2180-2879
Zarnow, Stefanie Dr., MBR wipaedmaster@som.lmu.de +49 89 2180-5616
Zieglmeier, Alexander M.Sc. alexander.zieglmeier@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1873
Zwingmann, Nina M.Sc. nina.zwingmann@lmu.de +49 89 2180-2079
Zwirner, Christian Prof. Dr., StB, WP christian.zwirner(at)kleeberg.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2267

More personalities

View into the atrium of the LMU main buidling
Two persons in conversation during sunset

Contact us

We are pleased that you are interested in LMU Munich School of Management. You will find the right contact person for each area.

Contact