New board selected at our general meeting

9 Nov 2023

At our general meeting on October 25th a new board was elected. We are looking forward to cooperation!

Many thanks to our alumni and members of the LMU Munich School of Management for being involved in the alumni network. The newly elected board now consists of Prof. Dr. Christian Hofmann as first chairman, Prof. Dr. Thorsten Sellhorn as 2nd chairman as well as

  • Dr. Alexis Eisenhofer
  • Prof. Dr. Johann Kranz
  • Dr. Julia Menacher
  • Markus Niedermeier
  • Prof. Dr. Martin Plendl
  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Richter
  • Prof. Dr. Martin Spann
  • Prof. Dr. Jelena Spanjol
  • Dr. Susann Sturm sowie
  • Prof. Dr. Ingo Weller

Our members can find the minutes of the meeting in our portal "MyLMUAlumni".