The IMM-Team

Get to know us.

Professor

Prof. Dr. Manfred Schwaiger

Head of the Institute & Dean of Studies

Send an email

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5640

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5651

Office

Marion Pair

Secretary

Send an email

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5640

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5651

Postdoc

Dr. Maximilian Frieß

Postdoc

Send an email

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6564

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5651

Academic Staff

Nadine Auhuber, M.Sc. MBR

Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff

Send an email

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5761

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5651

Sandra Baringhorst, (geb. Brochmann) MBR

Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff

Send an email

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5767

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5651

Niko Dellner, M.Sc. MBR

Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff

Send an email

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5607

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5651

Juliane Gabel, M.Sc.

Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5761

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5651

Kim Gerster, M.Sc.

Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff

Send an email

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5631

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5651

Stefan Herytash, M.Sc.

Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff

Advanced Public Relations, VHB (WiSe 2022/23) IT/ web representative

Send an email

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2310

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5651

Maria Knöpfle, M.A.

Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff

Send an email

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5637

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5651

Wanda Siegner, M.Sc.

Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff

Send an email

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2877

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5651

Louisa Weritz, M.Sc. MBR

Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff

Send an email

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5610

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5651

Student Assistants

Debora Geicke

Student Assistant

Alexander Huber Diaz

Student Assistant

Sophia Loschko

Student Assistant

Justus Themlitz

Student Assistant

Name Email Tel Room Position
Auhuber, Nadine auhuber@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5761 110 Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff
Bakay, Zoltán Zoltan.Bakay@erstegroup.com      
Baringhorst, Sandra baringhorst@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5767 107 Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff
Baumgartner (geb. Wilczynski), Petra Baumgartner.petra@gmx.de      
Bradt (Colin), Delphine delphine.bradt@gmail.com      
Breberina, Jovica jovica.breberina@vkb.de      
Dellner, Niko dellner@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5607 113 Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff
Eberhardt, Johanna        
Eberl, Markus Markus.Eberl@kantar.com      
Engels (geb. Stoll), Lisa        
Festge, Fabian fab.festge@haverboecker.com      
Frieß, Maximilian friess@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6564 109 Postdoc
Fuchs, Sebastian Dr.s.fuchs@gmail.com      
Gabel, Juliane   +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5761 108 Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff
Geicke, Debora immhiwi@som.lmu.de   102 Student Assistant
Gerster, Kim k.gerster@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5631 101 Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff
Hausmann, Maximilian maximilian.hausmann@gmx.net      
Herytash, Stefan s.herytash@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2310 101 Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff
Heß, Nicole        
Hieke, Sophie sophie.hieke@eufic.org      
Hirschvogel, Johannes        
Hitz, Niels nielshitz@gmail.com      
Hönig, Niclas        
Huber Diaz, Alexander immhiwi@som.lmu.de   102 Student Assistant
Hufnagel, Gerrit        
Kessel, Felix        
Kick, Markus Markus.Kick@Fackelmann.de      
Knöpfle, Maria m.knoepfle@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5637 110 Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff
Krempels, Chris-Daniel krempels@lmu.de      
Loschko, Sophia immhiwi@som.lmu.de   301 Student Assistant
Männel, Sandra        
Mahler, Kristina (née. Flak)       Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff
Morath, Tobias        
Niederberger-Kern, Maximilian max.nkern@gmail.com      
Numberger, Siegfried siegfried.numberger@preisenergie.de      
Pair, Marion pair@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5640 103 Secretary
Panico (geb. Littich), Martina Martina.panico@web.de      
Patzelt (geb. Ebert), Tara        
Pfister, Benjamin benjaminpfister@hotmail.de      
Radulova, Vyara vyara.radulova@googlemail.com      
Raithel, Sascha Sascha.Raithel@fu-berlin.de +49 30 838-52135    
Reichert (geb. Mahr), Sarah sarah.isabel.mahr@googlemail.com      
Rennhak, Carsten carsten.rennhak@unibw.de      
Rinkenburger, Richard Richard.Rinkenburger@simon-kucher.com      
Scharf, Sebastian sebastian.scharf@campusm21.de      
Schloderer, Matthias matthias@schloderer.de      
Schloderer (geb. Kindlein), Kathrin kathrin@schloderer.de      
Schütz, Tobias Tobias.Schuetz@Reutlingen-University.de      
Schwaiger, Manfred schwaiger@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5640 104 Head of the Institute & Dean of Studies
Siegner , Wanda w.siegner@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2877 113 Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff
Streiff, Tina tstreiff@amazon.de      
Themlitz, Justus immhiwi@som.lmu.de   102 Student Assistant
Traut, Stephan       Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff
Unterreitmeier, Andreas Andreas.Unterreitmeier@kantar.com      
Wagner-Rapp, Verena verena.wagner.rapp@gmail.com      
Weritz, Louisa weritz@lmu.de +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5610 312 Doctoral Candidate & Academic Staff
Wild (geb. Niemann), Antje Antje.Wild@hnu.de      
Witmaier, Alexander a.witmaier@gmx.de      
Zimmermann, Lorenz lorenz.zimmermann@gmx.de      
Zinnbauer, Markus MZinnbauer@vivaldigroup.com      

IMM Alumni

Name Title Email
Bakay, Zoltán Dr. Zoltan.Bakay@erstegroup.com
Baumgartner (geb. Wilczynski), Petra Dr., MBR Baumgartner.petra@gmx.de
Bradt (Colin), Delphine Dr., M.Sc. delphine.bradt@gmail.com
Breberina, Jovica Dr., M.Sc., MBR jovica.breberina@vkb.de
Eberhardt, Johanna Dr., M.Sc., MBR  
Eberl, Markus Dr., MBR Markus.Eberl@kantar.com
Engels (geb. Stoll), Lisa Dr., MBR  
Festge, Fabian Dr., MBR fab.festge@haverboecker.com
Fuchs, Sebastian Dr., MBR Dr.s.fuchs@gmail.com
Hausmann, Maximilian Dr., MBR maximilian.hausmann@gmx.net
Heß, Nicole Dr.  
Hieke, Sophie Dr., MBR sophie.hieke@eufic.org
Hirschvogel, Johannes Dr., M.Sc.  
Hitz, Niels Dr., MBR nielshitz@gmail.com
Hönig, Niclas M.Sc.  
Hufnagel, Gerrit Dr., M.Sc., MBR  
Kessel, Felix Dr., MBR  
Kick, Markus Dr., MBR Markus.Kick@Fackelmann.de
Krempels, Chris-Daniel M.Sc. krempels@lmu.de
Männel, Sandra Dr., M.Sc. mult.  
Mahler, Kristina (née. Flak) M.Sc. MBR  
Morath, Tobias Dr., MBR  
Niederberger-Kern, Maximilian Dr., MBR max.nkern@gmail.com
Numberger, Siegfried Dr., MBR siegfried.numberger@preisenergie.de
Panico (geb. Littich), Martina Dr., M.A., MBR Martina.panico@web.de
Patzelt (geb. Ebert), Tara Dr., MBR  
Pfister, Benjamin Dr., MBR benjaminpfister@hotmail.de
Radulova, Vyara Dr., MBR vyara.radulova@googlemail.com
Raithel, Sascha Prof. Dr. Sascha.Raithel@fu-berlin.de
Reichert (geb. Mahr), Sarah Dr., MBR sarah.isabel.mahr@googlemail.com
Rennhak, Carsten Prof. Dr. carsten.rennhak@unibw.de
Rinkenburger, Richard Dr., MBR Richard.Rinkenburger@simon-kucher.com
Scharf, Sebastian Dr., MBR sebastian.scharf@campusm21.de
Schloderer, Matthias Dr., MBR matthias@schloderer.de
Schloderer (geb. Kindlein), Kathrin Dr., MBR kathrin@schloderer.de
Schütz, Tobias Prof. Dr. Tobias.Schuetz@Reutlingen-University.de
Streiff, Tina Dr., MBR tstreiff@amazon.de
Traut, Stephan M.Sc. MBR  
Unterreitmeier, Andreas Dr., MBR Andreas.Unterreitmeier@kantar.com
Wagner-Rapp, Verena Dr., MBR verena.wagner.rapp@gmail.com
Wild (geb. Niemann), Antje Dr., MBR Antje.Wild@hnu.de
Witmaier, Alexander Dr., M.Sc., MBR a.witmaier@gmx.de
Zimmermann, Lorenz Dr., MBR lorenz.zimmermann@gmx.de
Zinnbauer, Markus Dr. MZinnbauer@vivaldigroup.com