Board and Team LMU Management Alumni e.V.

Our board consists of representatives from science and practice. This ensures that we always take into account the current requirements of both sides.

Board LMU Management Alumni e.V.

1. board director
Prof. Dr. Christian Hofmann
2. board director
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Sellhorn
other members of the management board

Dr. Alexis Eisenhofer

Prof. Dr. Johann Kranz

Dr. Julia Menacher
Markus Niedermeier
Prof. Dr. Martin Plendl
Prof. Dr. Andreas Richter
Prof. Dr. Martin Spann
Prof. Dr. Jelena Spanjol
Dr. Susann Sturm
Prof. Dr. Ingo Weller
Managing Team
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Sellhorn (Vice Chairman)
Director of the Institute of Accounting and Auditing of the Faculty of Business Administration at LMU Munich
Alumni Representative of the LMU Munich School of Management

Dr. Bettina Wachtel
Managing Director of LMU Management Alumni e.V.
Senior Academic Advisor at the LMU Munich School of Management

Laura-Sophie Hinz
Research assistant at the LMU Munich School of Management

I have experienced the development of the Faculty of Economics since 1985. My active involvement as an honorary professor and as a board member of the alumni association have always filled me with pride because I was allowed to be part of a truly first-class educational institution. It is important, useful and unifying that we have an alumni association that makes it possible to stay in touch, exchange ideas and keep the alumni community active.

Prof. Dr. Konrad Hilbers